A
c
t
i
v
i
t
i
e
s

Deutsch

BANFF

Banff

Banff offers next to great outdoor activities also the Banff Town Centre. Small boutiques invite for shopping and numerous cafés invite to linger in a lively inner city in the heart of the Rockies. Banff is delightful and authentic Canadian.

WINTER

Banff is located only a short 15 minutes drive from the Sunshine Village ski resort. In addition to Sunshine Village you can enjoy the ski resort of Lake Louise which is only a 30 minutes drive from Sunshine Village. Both ski areas are world famous and offer excellent Alpine skiing and cross-country skiing in the Canadian Rocky Mountains and Banff National Park.



SUMMER

Experience summer in Banff with golf, climbing, rafting, mountain bike rental and tours, canoe and kayak, and much more that awaits you here in Banff.

Banff
Banff

BANFF ACCOMMODATION

Banff

BANFF SPORT

Summer sports

Winter sports

BANFF RESTAURANTS

Banff offers various restaurants with great Canadian and very international cuisine. Let yourself be spoiled.

We are pleased to provide more information and help with your bookings. CONTACT

 

SPORTS DESTINATIONS

Canmore, Banff, Lake Louise and Jasper are three sports destinations West of Calgary, surrounded by the Rocky Mountains and offer adventure and sporting activities. Read more about these fascinating places:

A
k
t
i
v
i
t
ä
t
e
n

English

BANFF

Banff

Banff bietet neben sportlichen Aktivitäten auch das Banff Zentrum. Kleine Boutiquen laden zum Einkaufen ein und zahlreiche Cafes an der Main Street laden zum Verweilen ein. Eine belebte Innen stadt inmitten der kanadischen Rockies. Banff ist entzückend und echt kanadisch.

WINTER

Banff liegt nur kurze 15 min vom Skigebiet Sunshine Village entfernt. Neben Sunshine Village geniessen Sie auch das Skigebiet Lake Louise welches nur kure 30 min von Sunshine Village entfernt ist. Beide Skigebiete sind weltbekannt und bieten erstklassiges alpines Skilaufen und Langlaufen in den kanadischen Rocky Mountains und Banff National Park.



SOMMER

Erleben Sie Sommer in Banff. Golfen, Klettern, Rafting, Mountain Bike Verleih und Tours, Kanu und Kayak und vieles mehr erwartet Sie hier in Banff.

Banff
Banff

BANFF UNTERKÜNFTE

Banff

BANFF SPORT

Sommersport

Wintersport

BANFF RESTAURANTS

Banff bietet verschiedene Restaurants mit grossartiger kanadischer und sehr internationaler Küche. In Banff können Sie Gerichte von vielen verschiedenen Ländern geniessen. Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen.

Gerne geben wir mehr Auskunft und sind Ihnen bei Buchungen behilflich. KONTAKT

 

SPORTDESTINATIONEN

Canmore, Banff, Lake Louise und Jasper sind drei Sportdestinationen westlich von Calgary, umringt von den Rocky Mountains und bieten abenteuerliche und sportliche Aktivitäten. Lesen Sie mehr über diese faszinierende Ortschaften in der Kanada Kanada Sportregion Rockies, Lake Louise, Jasper: