A
c
t
i
v
i
t
i
e
s

Deutsch

CANMORE

Banff

Canmore is a small and unique Canadian Rockies town, located in the Bow Valley, approximately 81 km west of the City Calgary, near the southeast boundary of Banff National Park. Amazing views of the Canadian Rockies combined with great outdoor activities in Canmore and the Canmore Nordic Centre. Small boutiques invite for shopping and numerous cafés invite to linger in a lively inner city in the heart of the Canadian Rockies.

WINTER

Canmore is a short 30 minute drive to the Sunshine Village ski resort in Banff. In addition to Sunshine Village you can enjoy the ski resort of Lake Louise which is only a 30 minute drive from Sunshine Village. Both ski areas are world famous and offer excellent Alpine skiing and cross-country skiing in the Canadian Rocky Mountains and Banff National Park. The Canmore Nordic Centre also offers cross country trails.



SUMMER

Experience summer in Canmore and the Canmore Nordic Centre with golf, climbing, rafting, mountain bike rental and tours, canoe and kayak, and much more.

CANMORE ACCOMMODATION

CANMORE SPORT

Summer sports

Winter sports

CANMORE RESTAURANTS

Canmore offers various restaurants with great Canadian and very international cuisine. Let yourself be spoiled.

We are pleased to provide more information and help with your bookings. CONTACT

 

SPORTS DESTINATIONS

Canmore, Banff, Lake Louise and Jasper are three sports destinations West of Calgary, surrounded by the Rocky Mountains and offer adventure and sporting activities. Read more about these fascinating places:

A
k
t
i
v
i
t
ä
t
e
n

English

CANMORE

Banff

Canmore ist eine kleine und einzigartige kanadische Rockies Stadt, gelegen im wunderschönen Bow Valley, etwa 81 km westlich von der Stadt Calgary, in der Nähe der südöstlichen Grenze des Banff National Park. Aussichten auf die kanadischen Rockies kombiniert mit großen outdoor-Aktivitäten in Canmore und im Canmore Nordic Centre. Kleine Boutiquen laden zum Einkaufen und zahlreiche Cafés laden zum Verweilen in einer lebendigen Innenstadt im Herzen der kanadischen Rocky Mountains.

WINTER

Canmore ist ca. 30 Minuten vom Skigebiet Sunshine Village in Banff entfernt. Neben Sunshine Village geniessen Sie das Skigebiet Lake Louise nur eine 30-minütige Fahrt von Sunshine Village. Beide Skigebiete sind weltbekannt und bieten ausgezeichnete Ski Alpin und Langlauf Möglichkeiten in den kanadischen Rockies und Banff Nationalpark. Das Canmore Nordic Center bietet ebenfalls Langlauf Loipen.



SOMMER

Sommer erleben in Canmore und im Canmore Nordic Centre mit Golf, Klettern, Rafting, Mountainbike-Verleih und Touren, Kanu und Kajak, und vieles mehr.

CANMORE UNTERKÜNFTE

CANMORE SPORT

Sommersport

Wintersport

CANMORE RESTAURANTS

Canmore bietet verschiedene Restaurants mit grossartiger kanadischer und sehr internationaler Küche. In Canmore können Sie Gerichte von vielen verschiedenen Ländern geniessen. Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen.

Gerne geben wir mehr Auskunft und sind Ihnen bei Buchungen behilflich. KONTAKT

 

SPORTDESTINATIONEN

Canmore, Banff, Lake Louise und Jasper sind drei Sportdestinationen westlich von Calgary, umringt von den Rocky Mountains und bieten abenteuerliche und sportliche Aktivitäten. Lesen Sie mehr über diese faszinierende Ortschaften in der Kanada Kanada Sportregion Rockies, Lake Louise, Jasper: