A
c
t
i
v
i
t
i
e
s

Deutsch

JASPER

Jasper offers great outdoor activities as well as the Jasper town centre. Small boutiques invite for shopping and cafés on the main street invite to linger. A small town in the heart of the Rockies, Jasper is delightful and authentic Canadian.

WINTER

Jasper is only a 15 minute drive from the ski area Marmot Basin. Marmot Basin is world renowned and offers top-quality Alpine skiing and cross-country skiing in the Canadian Rockies and Jasper National Park.



SUMMER

Experience summer in Jasper with golf, climbing, rafting, mountain bike rental and tours, canoeing and kayaking, Spa, and much more that awaits you here in Jasper.

JASPER ACCOMMODATIONS

Jasper
Jasper
Jasper

JASPER SPORT

Summer sports

Jasper

Winter sports

JASPER RESTAURANTS

Jasper offers various restaurants with great Canadian and very international cuisine. Let yourself be pampered.

We are pleased to provide more information and help with your bookings. CONTACT

 

SPORTS DESTINATIONS

Canmore, Banff, Lake Louise and Jasper are three sports destinations West of Calgary, surrounded by the Rocky Mountains and offer adventure and sporting activities. Read more about these fascinating places:

A
k
t
i
v
i
t
ä
t
e
n

English

JASPER

Jasper bietet neben sportlichen Aktivitäten auch das Jasper Zentrum. Kleine Boutiquen laden zum Einkaufen ein und zahlreiche Cafes an der Main Street laden zum Verweilen ein. Eine belebte Innen stadt inmitten der kanadischen Rockies. Jasper ist entzückend und echt kanadisch.

WINTER

Jasper liegt nur kurze 15 min vom Skigebiet Marmot Basin entfernt. Das Skigebiet Marmot Basin ist weltbekannt und bietet erstklassiges alpines Skilaufen und Langlaufen in den kanadischen Rocky Mountains und Jasper National Park.



SOMMER

Erleben Sie Sommer in Jasper. Golfen, Klettern, Rafting, Mountain Bike Verleih und Tours, Kanu und Kayak, Thermalbad und vieles mehr erwartet Sie hier in Jasper.

JASPER UNTERKÜNFTE

Jasper
Jasper
Jasper

JASPER SPORT

Sommersport

Jasper

Wintersport

JASPER RESTAURANTS

Jasper bietet verschiedene Restaurants mit grossartiger kanadischer und sehr internationaler Küche. Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen.

Gerne geben wir mehr Auskunft und sind Ihnen bei Buchungen behilflich. KONTAKT

 

SPORTDESTINATIONEN

Canmore, Banff, Lake Louise und Jasper sind drei Sportdestinationen westlich von Calgary, umringt von den Rocky Mountains und bieten abenteuerliche und sportliche Aktivitäten. Lesen Sie mehr über diese faszinierende Ortschaften in der Kanada Kanada Sportregion Rockies, Lake Louise, Jasper: