S
p
o
r
t

D
e
s
t
i
n
a
t
i
o
n
s

A
c
t
i
v
i
t
i
e
s

Deutsch

Canada Sportregion Rockies —
 Canmore - Banff - Lake Louise - Jasper
 Sports, nature and recreation

Rocky Mountain Kids Outdoors

Kids can connect with Nature in a special way to create a sense for adventure.

Explore different kinds of Outdoor Family Activities to do in the Canadian Rockies. This page will frequently be updated with newest pictures of the adventurous Rocky Mountain Kids.

The Rocky Mountain Kids Outdoors in the Canadian Rockies - Banff.

Banff is a beautiful place to explore for the Rocky Mountain Kids Outdoors. There are many exciting adventures to follow such as this hike in the Johnston Canyon - Banff National Park. The Hike is easy and full of amazing nature scenery.

The Rocky Mountain Kids Outdoors love skiing and really wanted to visit the Canadian Ski Museum located in Banff’s downtown. The kids were amazed by the Canadian ski racers featured in the Museum.

The amazing scenery of Two Jack Lake in Banff was explored by the Rocky Mountain Kids Outdoors and they really enjoyed it. This is a great lake with beach and room to run around or to swim in the lake.

Kids love to play outdoors. These pictures were taken in the Purcell Mountain Range on Delphine River, near Invermere. To hike around this area is an outdoor adventure for the whole family. Kids get in touch with Nature by exploring it.

Kids in the Water. In the many Canadian Rockies Hot Springs, kids can explore the natural and healing water. Fun and Health for the whole Family. These picture were taken at the Radium Hot Springs in the Kootenay National Park.

Kids outdoors in the Bugaboo Provincial Park, near Radium. This park is absolutely Fun to visit. The amazing views of the Bugaboo Spire and the Bugaboo Waterfall, creates an adventure feeling in Kids and Adults.

We are pleased to provide more information and help with bookings. Contact

S
p
o
r
t
d
e
s
t
i
n
a
t
i
o
n
e
n

A
k
t
i
v
i
t
ä
t
e
n

English

Kanada Sportregion Rockies —
 Canmore - Banff - Lake Louise - Jasper
 Sport, Natur und Erholung

Rocky Mountain Kids Outdoors

Kinder können sich auf eine spezielle Art und Weise mit der Natur verbinden um den Sinn der Abenteuer zu entdecken.

Auf dieser Seite kannst Du verschiedene Canadian Rockies Familien Outdoor Aktivitäten entdecken. Diese Seite wird laufend erneuert mit neuen Bildern und Abentuern der Rocky Mountain Kids.

Die Rocky Mountain Kids Outdoors in den kanadischen Rockies - Banff.

Banff ist ein wunderschöner Ort gelegen im Banff National Park. Banff bietet viele verschiedene abenteuerliche Outdoors Aktivitäten für Kinder ,so wie zum Beispiel diese Wanderung im Johnston Canyon. Ein nettes Familien Abenteuer mit gewaltige Natur Szenen.

Die Rocky Mountain Kids Outdoors lieben Schifahren und wollten unbedingt das Kanadische Schi Museum besuchen welches sich in Banff befindet. Die Kids waren erstaunt von den kanadischen Schi Rennläufern die sich im Museum befinden.

Die wunderschöne Natur Szene vom Two Jack Lake in Banff wurde von den Rocky Mountain Kids Outdoors bewundert und sie haben es sehr genossen. Dieser grossartige See in Banff bietet viel Platz mit einen Strand und Schwimmen in den kanadischen Rocky Mountains.

Kinder lieben Abenteuer. Dieses Bild wurde in der Purcell Mountain Range, am Delphine Fluss, in der Nähe von Invermere, gemacht. Dieses Gebiet ist perfekt für Kinder zu wandern und die Natur zu sehen und zu spüren.

Kinder im Wasser. In den vielen Canadian Rockies Hot Springs, können Kinder das natürliche Heilwasser erkunden. Spaß und Gesundheit für die ganze Familie. Diese Bilder wurden in den Radium Hot Springs im Kootenay National Park, gemacht.

Kinder im Bugaboo Provincial Park, in der Nähe von Radium. Dieser Park ist ein echtes Erlebniss, wunderschöne Naturszenen der Bugaboo Bergkette mit dem Bugaboo Spire und dem Bugaboo Wasserfall. Ein Kinder Abenteuer der ganz besonderen Art.

Gerne geben wir mehr Auskunft und sind Ihnen bei Buchungen behilflich. KONTAKT