A
c
t
i
v
i
t
i
e
s

Deutsch

LAKE LOUISE

Lake Louise

Lake Louise offers great outdoor activities as well as the Lake Louise town centre. Small boutiques invite for shopping and cafés on the main street invite to linger. A small town in the heart of the Rockies, Lake Louise is delightful and authentic Canadian.

WINTER

Lake Louise is located only a short 5 min drive from the Lake Louise ski area. In addition to Lake Louise enjoy the ski resort of Sunshine Village, Banff which is only a 30 minute drive from Lake Louise. Both ski areas are world famous and offer excellent Alpine skiing and cross-country skiing in the Canadian Rocky Mountains and Banff National Park.



SUMMER

Experience summer in Lake Louise with golf, climbing, rafting, mountain bike rental and tours, canoe and kayak, and much more that awaits you here in Lake Louise.

LAKE LOUISE ACCOMMODATION

LAKE LOUISE SPORT

Summer sports

Winter sports

LAKE LOUISE RESTAURANTS

Lake Louise offers various restaurants with great Canadian and very international cuisine. Let yourself be pampered.

We are pleased to provide more information and help with your bookings. CONTACT

 

SPORTS DESTINATIONS

Canmore, Banff, Lake Louise and Jasper are three sports destinations West of Calgary, surrounded by the Rocky Mountains and offer adventure and sporting activities. Read more about these fascinating places:

A
k
t
i
v
i
t
ä
t
e
n

English

LAKE LOUISE

Lake Louise

Lake Louise bietet neben sportlichen Aktivitäten auch das Lake Louise Zentrum. Kleine Boutiquen laden zum Einkaufen ein und Cafes an der Main Street laden zum Verweilen ein. Ein kleiner Ort inmitten der kanadischen Rockies. Lake Louise ist entzückend und echt kanadisch.

WINTER

Lake Louise liegt nur kurze 5 min vom Skigebiet Lake Louise entfernt. Neben Lake Louise geniessen Sie auch das Skigebiet Sunshine Village, Banff welches nur kure 30 min von Lake Louise entfernt ist. Beide Skigebiete sind weltbekannt und bieten erstklassiges alpines Skilaufen und Langlaufen in den kanadischen Rocky Mountains und Banff National Park.



SOMMER

Erleben Sie Sommer in Lake Louise. Golfen, Klettern, Rafting, Mountain Bike Verleih und Tours, Kanu und Kayak und vieles mehr erwartet Sie hier in Lake Louise.

LAKE LOUISE UNTERKÜNFTE

LAKE LOUISE SPORT

Sommersport

Wintersport

LAKE LOUISE RESTAURANTS

Lake Louise bietet verschiedene Restaurants mit grossartiger kanadischer und sehr internationaler Küche. Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen.

Gerne geben wir mehr Auskunft und sind Ihnen bei Buchungen behilflich. KONTAKT

 

SPORTDESTINATIONEN

Canmore, Banff, Lake Louise und Jasper sind drei Sportdestinationen westlich von Calgary, umringt von den Rocky Mountains und bieten abenteuerliche und sportliche Aktivitäten. Lesen Sie mehr über diese faszinierende Ortschaften in der Kanada Kanada Sportregion Rockies, Lake Louise, Jasper: